Live '98 - Special Edition


Beverley's Falling Snowflakes (468KB)
2 Dances (468KB)

Disc 1
1. No Son of Mine (Genesis)
2. Afterglow (Genesis)
3. Beverley's Falling Snowflakes (Ward)
4. A Regal Medley (Queen)
        i. Bohemian Rhapsody
        ii. Who Wants To Live Forever
        iii. We Are the Champions
        iv. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
5. Journey's End (Dumigan/Ward)
6. 2 Dances (Dumigan)
        i. Kyle's Dance
        ii. Alexander's Dance
7. Cuckoo Cocoon (Genesis)
8. Congo (Genesis)
9. Time in a bottle (Croce)
10. Entangled (Genesis)
11. Tryptych (Dumigan)
        i. Dancing
        ii. Dreaming
        iii. Driving

Disc 2
1. Squonk (Genesis)
2. The Les Miserables Suite (Schönberg/Kretzmer)
        - Work Song
        - At the End of the Day
        - I Dreamed A Dream
        - Come to Me
        - Castle on a Cloud
        - Master of the House
        - On My Own
        - Bring Him Home
        - Do You Hear the People Sing?
3. BBC GMR Interview, (The Lee Stone Show)
        Friday 13th October 2000
        Includes "No Son of Mine" (Genesis)